Leadership and Management

Management

Office Administrator

Denise Wilkins
Phone: 928-532-0656
slsc@frontier.com

Kitchen Administrator

Sue Fisher
Phone: 928-532-0656
slsc@frontier.com

Meal Services


Phone: 928-532-0656

Board of Directors

Board Chairman

Steve Beardsley
Board of Directors
Phone: 619-857-8274
beasf@citlink.net

Secretary/Treasurer

Denise Wilkins
Meal on Wheels
Phone: 928-532-0656
slsc@frontier.com

Board Member

Jim Kasburg

Phone: 928-532-4426
jjkasburg@cableone.net

Board Member

Mike Allsop
Frontier
Phone: 928-242-1807
maallsop@frontiernet.net

Board Member

Dan Macleod
Horne Auto
Phone: 928-537-550
dmacleod@horneauto.com

Board Member

Susie Underwood

Phone: 619-892-6510
slvbflo@cox.net

Board Member

Amy Stradling
Navajo County
Phone: 928-524-4730
amy.stradling@navajocountyaz.gov

Board Member

David Schlatter
david media solutions
Phone: 928-466-4668
david@davidmediasolutions.com

Board Member

Joe Shelley
City of Show Low
Phone: 480-540-4620
jshelley@showlowaz.gov

Board Member

Rob Hephner
Birdman Media
Phone: (602) 751-4075
robhephner@mac.com

Stay in Touch

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form